Berwick u3a’s Committee comprises:

Chair: Chris O’Neill

Vice Chair: Phil Ravetta

Publicity: Phil Ravetta

Secretary: Rowena Redgewell

Group Co-ordinator & St Aidan’s Hall liaison: Helen Atkinson

Minutes Secretary: Frances Schamberg

Treasurer: Janice Bowden

Resources / GDPR / Health & Safety: xxxxx

(Co-opted) Membership Secretary: xxxx xxx

Non-Committee Roles are as follows:

Newsletter Editor: Judy Crow

Newsletter Distributor: Phil Ravetta

Webmaster: Susan Bell

Beacon Administrator: Chris O’Neill

Speakers Organiser (for Open Mtgs): Hilary O’Shea

Raffle Organiser: Vacant

You can email any of the above via the Contact Us page of this website.